Your Contacts

GENERAL INTERESTS

MEDIA & EVENT MANAGER

APPLICATIONS

  • Portrait photo of Viola Gronsfeld, Assistant Management Board / Relationship Management, INTREAL

Viola Gronsfeld

Assistant Management Board /
Relationship Management
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 901
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E vgronsfeld@intreal.com

  • Porträtfoto Jasmin Moys

Jasmin Moys

Marketing Manager
T  +49 40 / 377077 – 914
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E jmoys@intreal.com

  • Portrait photo of Stephan Peters, Head of Human Resources, HIH-Gruppe

Stephan Peters

Head of Human Resources
E
  Personal@intreal.com
For currently open positions and comprehensive information on career oppotunities, visit our Career portal.

GENERAL INTERESTS

  • Portrait photo of Viola Gronsfeld, Assistant Management Board / Relationship Management, INTREAL

Viola Gronsfeld

Assistant Management Board /
Relationship Management
T  +49 40 / 377077 – 901
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E vgronsfeld@intreal.com

MEDIA & EVENT MANAGER

  • Porträtfoto Jasmin Moys

Jasmin Moys

Marketing Manager
T  +49 40 / 377077 914
F +49 40 / 377077 999
E jmoys@intreal.com

APPLICATIONS

  • Portrait photo of Stephan Peters, Head of Human Resources, HIH-Gruppe

Stephan Peters

Leiter Personal
T
+49 40 / 3282 3400
F
+49 40 / 3282 3225
E
personal@intreal.com

INTREAL-SERVICELEISTUNGEN & FONDS

  • Portrait photo of Michael Schneider, Managing Director, INTREAL

Michael Schneider

Managing Director
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 900
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E mschneider@intreal.com

  • Portraitfoto von Andreas Ertle, Geschäftsführer, INTREALCamille-Dufieux, Leiterin Portfolio Supervision, INTREAL

Camille Dufieux

Head of Portfolio Supervision, INTREAL
Conducting Officer, INTREAL Luxembourg
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 800
F +49 40 / 377077 – 899
E cdufieux@intreal.com

  • Portrait photo of Malte Priester, Head of AIFM, INTREAL

Malte Priester

Head of AIFM Services, INTREAL
Conducting Officer, INTREAL Luxembourg
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 600
F +49 40 / 377077 – 699
E mpriester@intreal.com

ESG

INTREAL Luxembourg

INTREAL Luxembourg

  • Porträtfoto Hannah Dellemann, ESG-Beauftragte, INTREAL

Hannah Dellemann

Head of Sustainability
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 905
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E hdellemann@intreal.com

  • Porträtfoto von Ronny Wagner, Conducting Officer Finance, INTREAL Luxembourg

Ronny Wagner

Conducting Officer Finance
T
  +352 / 288 013 – 02
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E rwagner@intreal.com

  • Porträtfoto von Dagmar Becker,

Dagmar Becker

Team Assistant
T
  +352 / 288 013 – 00
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E dabecker@intreal.com

ESG

  • Porträtfoto Hannah Dellemann, ESG-Beauftragte, INTREAL

Hannah Dellemann

Head of Sustainability
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 905
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E hdellemann@intreal.com

INTREAL Luxembourg

  • Porträtfoto von Ronny Wagner, Conducting Officer Finance, INTREAL Luxembourg

Ronny Wagner

Conducting Officer Finance
T
  +352 / 288 013 – 02
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E rwagner@intreal.com

INTREAL Luxembourg

  • Porträtfoto von Dagmar Becker,

Dagmar Becker

Team Assistant
T
  +352 / 288 013 – 00
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E dabecker@intreal.com

INVESTOR SERVICE FOR THE CLOSED-END PUBLIC FUNDS OF HIH REAL ESTATE GMBH

The contact persons for private investors of closed-end public funds of HIH Real Estate GmbH can be found here.