Your Contacts

GENERAL INTERESTS

RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT & SALES

MEDIA & EVENTS

  • Portrait of Viola Gronsfeld, Management Assistant, INTREAL

Viola Gronsfeld

Assistant Management Board /
Relationship Management
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 901
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E vgronsfeld@intreal.com

Regina Arens

Director Custoner Relationship Management
T  +49 69 / 509540 – 705
E rarens@intreal.com

  • Portrait of Jasmin Moys, Marketing Managerin, INTREAL

Jasmin Moys

Senior Marketing Manager
T  +49 40 / 377077 – 914
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E jmoys@intreal.com

GENERAL INTERESTS

  • Portrait of Viola Gronsfeld, Management Assistant, INTREAL

Viola Gronsfeld

Assistant Management Board /
Relationship Management
T  +49 40 / 377077 – 901
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E vgronsfeld@intreal.com

REALTIONSHIP MANAGEMENT & SALES

Regina Arens

Director Customer Relationship Management
T  +49 69 / 509540 705
E rarens@intreal.com

MEDIA & EVENTS

  • Portrait of Jasmin Moys, Marketing Managerin, INTREAL

Jasmin Moys

Senior Marketing Manager
T  +49 40 / 377077 914
F +49 40 / 377077 999
E jmoys@intreal.com

INTREAL-SERVICELEISTUNGEN & FONDS

  • Portrait of Camille Dufieux, Leader of Portfolio Supervision, INTREAL

Camille Dufieux

Managing Director, INTREAL
Conducting Officer, INTREAL Luxembourg
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 800
F +49 40 / 377077 – 899
E cdufieux@intreal.com

Philipp vom Wege

Head of Portfolio Supervision
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 809
F +49 40 / 377077 – 899
E pwege@intreal.com

  • Portrait of Sina Gittrich, Project Manager, INTREAL

Sina Gittrich

Head of AIFM Services
T  +49 40 / 377077 – 602
F +49 40 / 377077 – 699
E sgittrich@intreal.com

Sustainability

INTREAL Luxembourg

Infrastructure

  • Portrait of Hannah Dellemann, ESG-Representive, INTREAL

Hannah Dellemann

Head of Sustainability
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 905
E hdellemann@intreal.com

  • Portrait of Rudolf Kömen, Conducting Officer, INTREAL Luxembourg

Rudolf Kömen

Conducting Officer Portfoliomanagement
T
  +352 / 288 013 – 11
E rkoemen@intreal.com

Markus Schmidt

Head of Business Development Infrastructure
+49 / 40 377077 – 206
E mschmidt@intreal.com

TREASURY & PRIVATE DEBT

INTREAL Solutions

REAX Advisory

Uwe Janz

Head of Treasury & Private Debt
T  +49 / 40 377077 – 620
E ujanz@intreal.com

  • Marko Broschinski, Head of Sales, INTREAL Solutions

Marko Broschinski

Head of Sales
T
  +49 / 40 808 163 – 00
E mbroschinski@intreal-solutions.de

Annika Dylong

Managing Director
T
  +49 / 40 377077 – 500
E adylong@reax-advisory.de

Sustainability

  • Portrait of Hannah Dellemann, ESG-Representive, INTREAL

Hannah Dellemann

Head of Sustainability
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 905
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E hdellemann@intreal.com

INTREAL Luxembourg

  • Portrait of Rudolf Kömen, Conducting Officer, INTREAL Luxembourg

Rudolf Kömen

Conducting Officer Portfoliomanagement*
T
  +352 / 288 013 – 11
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E rkoemen@intreal.com

INFRASTRUCTURE

Markus Schmidt

Head of Business Development Infrastructure
+49 / 40 377077 – 206
E mschmidt@intreal.com

TREASURY & PRIVATE DEBT

Uwe Janz

Head of Treasury & Private Debt
T  +49 / 40 377077 – 620
E ujanz@intreal.com

INTREAL Solutions

  • Marko Broschinski, Head of Sales, INTREAL Solutions

Marko Broschinski

Head of Sales
T
  +49 / 40 808 163 – 679
F +49 / 40 377077 – 999
E mbroschinski@intreal-solutions.de

INVESTOR SERVICE FOR THE CLOSED-END PUBLIC FUNDS OF HIH REAL ESTATE GMBH

The contact persons for private investors of closed-end public funds of HIH Real Estate GmbH can be found here.