Your Contacts

GENERAL INTERESTS

MEDIA & EVENT MANAGER

APPLICATIONS

  • Portrait photo of Viola Gronsfeld, Assistant Management Board / Relationship Management, INTREAL

Viola Gronsfeld

Assistant Management Board /
Relationship Management
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 901
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E vgronsfeld@intreal.com

  • Portrait photo of Katharina Kirsch, Manager Marketing & Communication, INTREAL

Katharina Kirsch

Manager Marketing & Communication
T  +49 40 / 377077 – 902
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E kkirsch@intreal.com

  • Portrait photo of Stephan Peters, Head of Human Resources, HIH-Gruppe

Stephan Peters

Head of Human Resources
E
  Personal@intreal.com
For currently open positions and comprehensive information on career oppotunities, visit our Career portal.

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA / ALLGEMEINE ANLIEGEN

  • Portrait photo of Viola Gronsfeld, Assistant Management Board / Relationship Management, INTREAL

Viola Gronsfeld

Assistant Management Board /
Relationship Management
T  +49 40 / 377077 – 901
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E vgronsfeld@intreal.com

MEDIEN UND VERANSTALTER

  • Portrait photo of Katharina Kirsch, Manager Marketing & Communication, INTREAL

Katharina Kirsch

Manager Marketing & Kommunikation
T  +49 40 / 3282 3575
F +49 40 / 3282 3405
E kkirsch@intreal.com

BEWERBER

  • Portrait photo of Stephan Peters, Head of Human Resources, HIH-Gruppe

Stephan Peters

Leiter Personal
T
+49 40 / 3282 3400
F
+49 40 / 3282 3225
E
personal@intreal.com

INTREAL-SERVICELEISTUNGEN & FONDS

  • Portrait photo of Michael Schneider, Managing Director, INTREAL

Michael Schneider

Managing Director
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 900
F +49 40 / 377077 – 999
E mschneider@intreal.com

  • Portraitfoto von Andreas Ertle, Geschäftsführer, INTREALCamille-Dufieux, Leiterin Portfolio Supervision, INTREAL

Camille Dufieux

Head of Portfolio Supervision
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 800
F +49 40 / 377077 – 899
E cdufieux@intreal.com

  • Portrait photo of Malte Priester, Head of AIFM, INTREAL

Malte Priester

Head of AIFM Services
T
  +49 40 / 377077 – 600
F +49 40 / 377077 – 699
E mpriester@intreal.com

ANLEGERSERVICE DER GESCHLOSSENEN PUBLIKUMSFONDS DER HIH REAL ESTATE GMBH

Die Ansprechpartner für private Anleger von geschlossenen Publikumsfonds der HIH Real Estate GmbH finden Sie hier.